Lovely, lovely

Angel cloud May 31 2013 5

Sitting on my deck last summer, I had just asked the Lord for confirmation about some direction I was praying for. The clouds took on a formation that to me, resembled an angel. I don’t know if it was a sign from God or not but I felt at peace afterwards, which is a good indicator.

This week, I have ‘met’ a number of new lovely bloggers. Sweet ladies pouring out words of encouragement and hope to anyone in need. Some of these ladies have garnered great courage and shared stories of past abuse & brokenness, followed by their paths to wholeness and victory. Many share scripture verses. The words of these assorted ladies are issuing trumpets calls stating: “You can make it! Hang in there! Keep putting one foot in front of the other. We’re cheering you on! You can do it! Turn to the One who is the Anchor of your Hope! Simply call out to Jesus.”

So many lovely ladies reaching out, pouring themselves out to benefit others.

The Hands of God reaching out. Indeed, they are lovely angels.

2 thoughts on “Lovely, lovely

  1. These bloggers are such an encouragement during those sorts of times aren’t they??!! I am so thankful for them as well..

Leave a comment